Afternoon reception for Crown Princess Couple

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Motiv: The Crown Princess Couple with Anders Wall, Annika Rost, Thommy Bindefelt and Per Aldhén from Svenskt Tenn. Photo: Anders Wiklund/Scanpix.
Two receptions were held on Tuesday 1 June at the Royal Palace to mark the publishing of the banns of marriage between Crown Princess Victoria and Mr Daniel Westling: one in the morning and one in the afternoon.
The following associations, companies and organisations offered their congratulations to The Crown Princess Couple in the afternoon:

Sveriges Television 
CEO Eva Hamilton

Nordens Ark  
Managing Director Lena M Lindén

Dominique Musik AB  
Producer Stephan Lundin
Composers Monica and Carl-Axel Dominique
Hagbylund Riding Club
Jenny Lindström, 14, and Meja Nyström, 9 
Viktor Junell, 10, and Carl-Gunnar Fors, 5 
Riding-school Director Christina Wicklund, Freja Björkgren + relative
Royal Swedish Society of Naval Sciences  
Chairman Leif Nylander
Secretary Bo Rask

Royal Swedish Academy of Letters
Professor Gunnel Engwall
Secretary Erik Norberg

3 MSvenska AB
Managing Director Erik N Aunan
Marketing Director Nils-Holger Olsson
SIWI (Stockholm International Water Institute)
Chairman of the Board Peter Forssman
Managing Director Anders Berntell
Director of the Stockholm Water Prize Gunnel Sundbom

Uppsala University
Rector Professor Anders Hallberg
Academic Curator Per Ström
Professor Peter Wallensteen
Chairwoman of Uppsala Students' Union Kristina Ekholm

Cathedral Parish of Stockholm 
Dean Åke Bonnier
Kristina Gustafsson Bonnier
Chairwoman of the Vestry Solveig Staffas

Federation of Swedish Farmers
Secretary General Lars-Göran Pettersson
Agriculturist Helena Jonsson

Pet Research Fund
Academy Secretary Sune Lindh
Vet Clarence Kvart

Swedish Armed Forces
Supreme Commander Sverker Göransson

Barnängen Henkel Norden AB
President Henkel Norden AB Campbell Peacock
Nordic Brand Manager Helena Möller
Nordic Marketing Manager Ingar Hessel

Swedish Chamber of Commerce in France
Chairwoman Gîta Paterson

Swedish Kidney Association
Secretary General Håkan Hedman
Deputy Chairwoman Åsa Torstensson
Chair of local Stockholm association Erik Herland
Mr and Mrs Johan Beckman

Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences  
Secretary Gunnar Öqvist

Skaraborg County Horse-breeding Association
Bengt Andersson

Swedish Order of Freemasons, Stockholm  
Grand Master, Professor Anders Fahlman
Chairman Sten Svensson
Carl-Gustav and Maggie Pihl
King Gustaf V and Queen Victoria's Foundation of Freemasons 
Chairman Peter Möller
Bank Director Jan-Magnus Hagman
Friends of Haga Brunnsviken, National Urban Park Association
Märtha Angert Lilliestråle, Richard Murray
Solicitor to H.M. The King Axel Calissendorf and his wife Kerstin