Customize the website|
På svenska
The Royal Wedding

The entry of the guests of honour into the cathedral

On Saturday 8 June at 15:30, the guests of honour – who sat in the chancel at the front of the chapel – processed into the Royal Chapel in the following order:
  • The Marshal of the Realm
  • Mistress of the Robes
  • Mr Ralf de Toledo Sommerlath and Mrs Charlotte de Toledo Sommerlath
  • Mr Walther L. Sommerlath and Mrs Ingrid Sommerlath
  • Speaker Per Westerberg and Psychiatrist Ylwa Westerberg
  • Prime Minister Fredrik Reinfeldt
  • TT.RR.HH. Prince Nikolaos and Princess Tatiana (Greece)
  • Princess Märtha Louise and Mr Ari Behn (Norway)
  • TT.RR.HH. Prince Joachim and Princess Marie (Denmark)
  • H.R.H. Princess Benedikte (Germany)
  • H.H. Prince Andreas of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha (Germany)
  • Princess Margaretha, Mrs Ambler
  • H.R.H. Princess Birgitta
  • Princess Désirée, Baroness Silfverschiöld and Baron Niclas Silfverschiöld
  • Princess Christina, Mrs Magnuson and Consul General Tord Magnuson
  • H.R.H. Princess Takamado (Japan)
  • TT.RR.HH. The Earl and Countess of Wessex (United Kingdom)
  • TT.RR.HH. Hereditary Grand Duke and Duchess of Luxembourg  
  • TT.RR.HH. Crown Prince Haakon and Crown Princess Mette-Marit (Norway)
  • TT.RR.HH. Crown Prince Frederik and Crown Princess Mary (Denmark)
  • H.R.H. Princess Charlene (Monaco)
  • Ms Eva Maria O'Neill
  • Ms Annalisa O'Neill
  • Mrs Karen O'Neill
  • Ms Stefanie O'Neill
  • Mrs Tatjana d'Abo and Mr Henry d'Abo
  • Countess Natascha Abensperg und Traun and Count Ernst Abensperg und Traun
  • TT.RR.HH. The Crown Princess Victoria and Prince Daniel
  • H.R.H. Prince Carl Philip
  • H.M. The Queen
  • Mr Cedric Notz
  • Mr Christopher O'Neill
  • H.M. The King
  • H.R.H. Princess Madeleine